為你的亡親,好好生活吧!!! Live Well for Your Beloved One!!!!

P1020099alteredAfter taking an online course, I changed my style on making ‘sympathy card’ . Initially, I used to use solemn colour for showing respect to the deceased. As the death of my friend’s beloved one reminded me of the death of my Dad, I related her feeling that I needed something cheer me up during that moment. I decided to use this vivid colour to cheer her up in this moment.
自上了一個網上課程,我便改變了做"慰問咭"的風格。原本我愛用莊嚴的顏色來表達對亡者的敬意……但今次國外朋友至親之死,卻喚起我對父親離去的其一感受—哀傷的同時;也希望可盡快抖擻精神,重回工作崗位……所以我用了這跳脫的顏色,,希望給我的朋友打打氣!!!!

發表迴響

