One of the blogs from which I get information 獲取資料的其中一個部落格

I get to know one of my favourite stamps there — Butter and Jam Handmade ( a blog managed by a Hong Kong lady) .  We (Hong Kongers)can order Stampin Up products there monthly.

 

 

The blogger of this blog who is dedicated to promoting and introducing  scrapbooking and cardmaking in Hong Kong ,has been spending much time on writing posts introducing this brand.

 

 

I think every brand has its own strength and weakness, Stampin Up is no exceptional.   But I love the images of its stamps much that I already own many of this brand.  In fact, the problem can be solved by a bit of modification, so its weakness is anything but  nuisance for me.   Recently, I ordered cardstocks of various hues from this brand. To be honest, the cardstocks of this brand are expensive that I still keep those  intact.  Anyway, I will test them soon and will share the review here.  Stay tuned!!!

 

 

我從這部落格認識我其中一個愛用的印章品牌—Stampin Up。Butter and Jam Handmade 是由一位居港的女士主持。每月我們(香港人)可於此部落格訂購Stampin UP.

 

 

此部落格客一直致力於在香港推廣及介紹相本美編及做賀咭方法。她一直都很用心為此品牌寫介紹文。

 

 

我想每個品牌都有它的優點及缺點,Stampin Up 也絕不例外。但我實在愛死此品牌印章印出來的圖像,我已擁有很多此品牌的。其實,只需少少改動便可解決問題,那缺點絕不困擾我。最近,我訂了此品牌的多色紙套裝。說實的,此品牌的紙的確是貴點,所以我還未捨得用。無論如何,我將很快試用它們並會在此寫上試用文,有興趣者便跟着瞧啦!

Butter and Jam Handmade

Punch方面,Stampin Up無論大小的punch,都全面採用最新的摺合式把手,
可以打直或打橫企,亦可以一個疊一個,慳返好多地方!

View original post 詳見內文:約29字

發表迴響

