Masculine Thank you Card that hasn’t been Sent 未寄出的男士感謝咭

Mas card present

We were just acquaintances and I just knew his occupation.  He did help me much on an important matter.  However, my gratitude hasn’t been successively given to him finally.  What a shame!!!

我倆只是萍水相逢。我只知他的職業。他確曾在一件重要的事上幫過我。可是,我的謝意卻不能成功地送達。真可惜!

 

Without knowing him, the only matter which can relate to him was his occupation.  Therefore, I made this thank you card in neutral and gentleman look.  I think no matter what character you have, you will accept this card.

對他不認識,唯一跟他有關連的是他的職業。所以,我便把此咭造得比較中性及紳士一點 。我想不論性格如何,都會接受此咭

 

男士感謝咭。

發表迴響

